Denk named Wisconsin FFA President


Denk named Wisconsin FFA President

Wisconsin’s new State FFA President is Casey Denk. 

The Mondovi FFA member served as state Vice President over the past year.  She was named to succeed Ben Styer of Menomonie at the close of the state FFA Convention in Madison Thursday.

State Convention delegates also selected new state officers, including Isaac Hopke of Spooner, Heidi Strey from Osseo-Fairchild, Kendra Goplin from Whitehall, Jeremiah Ihm from Lancaster, Rhylie Gough of Albany, Cole Hicken from Waupun, Devani Hinkelmann of Loyall, Brooke Casey of New London, Evan Mennen from Bay Port, and Mary Schrieber from East Troy.