Muscatine competitors walked away from the FFA sub-districts competition on February 20 with these awards:

Radio Broadcasting: Nolan Osland, gold, advance to districts

Prepared Public Speaking: Sarah Mckillip, gold, advance to districts

Extemporaneous Speaking: Kyle Tomlin, gold, advance to districts

Sales: Joel Kemper, silver, alternate to districts

Welders: Jacob Miller and Tanner Gerard, advance to districts

Parli Pro: Ryan Calvert, Summer Neece, Taylor Crane, Kelsey Holladay, Deja Carter, silver, advance to districts

Job Interview: Lexy Donath, silver, alternate to districts

Creed: Ximena Bernhardt, gold, advance to districts

Conduct of Meetings: Andrew Van Nice, Abbie Enriquez, Alex Sotelo, Hope Reichert, Simon Reichert, Ali Youngbauer, and Hannah Spies, silver.